It is currently Thu Feb 27, 2020 5:30 pm
       


All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: peut t'on brancher...
PostPosted: Sun Dec 12, 2010 6:44 pm 
Offline
arexx.com user

Joined: Thu Aug 19, 2010 10:06 am
Posts: 17
Bonjour j'aurais besoin d'aide...

Peut t'on brancher l'émetteur ( le petit circuit) sur asuro avec des fils ?

Comme la photo jointe avec.


Merci


Attachments:
circuit emetteur.jpg [67.28 KiB]
Not downloaded yet
Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
 Post subject: Re: peut t'on brancher...
PostPosted: Mon Dec 27, 2010 4:25 pm 
Offline
Administrator
User avatar

Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2005 6:19 pm
Posts: 1633
Location: NRW
NO! NON!
Excuse moi mais je ne peux pas repondre en francais.

The Transmitter needs to go to the receiver and vice versa.
And even then this will not work you would have to remove the Receiver
and Transmitter on both sides!

But you need to take care about the voltage levels!
RS232 is 12V while the Asuro is 5V so you need additional Level Shifters
as the RS232 Interface does not shift the levels and this could cause DAMAGE!

If the Transceiver does not work well for you, try this:
http://www.asurowiki.de/pmwiki/pmwiki.p ... difikation
Modification or use the USB Transceiver.

Regards,
SlyD


Top
 Profile E-mail  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group